plus500
 
The Stock Exchange of Mauritius

http://www.stockexchangeofmauritius.com/
 

Air Mauritius Limited http://www.airmauritius.com/ Mauritius 
Constance Hotels Services Ltd http://www.constancehotels.com/ Mauritius Public 
Fincorp Investment Limited http://www.fincorp.com.au/ Mauritius 
Gamma Civic Ltd. http://www.gamma.mu/ Mauritius 
Harel Freres Ltd http://www.harelfreres.com/ Mauritius 
Harel Mallac & Co Ltd http://www.harelmallac.com Mauritius 
Innodis Limited http://www.innodis.mu/ Mauritius 
Ireland Blyth Limited http://www.iblgroup.com/ Mauritius 
Mauritian Eagle Insurance Company Ltd. http://www.mauritianeagle.com/ Mauritius 
Mauritius Commercial Bank, Ltd. http://www.mcb.co.mu Mauritius
Mauritius Oil Refineries Limited NA Mauritius 
Mon Desert Alma Ltd http://www.enlgroup.biz/default.htm Mauritius 
Naiade Resorts Ltd http://www.naiade.com/ Mauritius 
National Investment Trust Ltd. http://www.nit.mu/ Mauritius
New Mauritius Hotels Ltd http://www.beachcomber-hotels.com/ Mauritius 
Omnicane Limited NA Mauritius 
P.O.L.I.C.Y Limited http://www.policylimited.mu/ Mauritius 
Phoenix Beverages Ltd http://www.phoenixbeveragesgroup.com/ Mauritius 
Promotion & Development Ltd http://www.promotionanddevelopment.com/ Mauritius 
Rogers & Company Ltd http://www.rogers.mu
Shell Mauritius Limited http://www.shell.com/ Mauritius 
State Bank of Mauritius Ltd http://www.sbmonline.com/ Mauritius 
Sun Resorts Ltd http://www.sunresortshotels.com/ Mauritius 
Swan Insurance Co., Ltd. http://www.groupswan.com/ Mauritius
The Mauritius Chemical & Fertilizer Industry Ltd. http://mcfigroup.intnet.mu Mauritius 
The Mauritius Development Investment Trust Co. Ltd NA Mauritius
The Mauritius Union Assurance Co., Ltd. http://www.mauritiusunion.com/ Mauritius 
United Basalt Products Ltd http://www.ubpgroup.com/ Mauritius 
United Docks Ltd http://www.udl.mu/ 

 

Copyright  2010 Ernstrade.com

plus500